Hallituksen jäsenet

 

 

Hallituksen jäsenet 2020-21

 

Puheenjohtaja

Kim Lesch

kim.lesch@palmia.fi

0505607128

Varapuheenjohtaja

Antero Alanen

antero.alanen@palmia.fi

040 3346094

Sihteeri

Tarja Pietilä

tarja.pietila@palmia.fi
jhl172sihteeri@gmail.com

050 3441807, 050 3886538

Varasihteeri

Päivi Hannula

 

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Mervi Laukkanen

mervi.laukkanen@palmia.fi

 

Varataloudenhoitaja

Tarja Pietilä

 

 

Jäsenasiainhoitaja

Päivi Hannula

paivi.hannula62@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Jouni Riipinen

jouniriipinen@suomi24.fi

 

Jäsen

Peter Degerholm

peter.degerholm@palmia.fi

 

Jäsen

Harri Ursin

harri.ursin@palmia.fi

040 3346523